Contact

GUSS-EX z o.o.

Registration data:

  • Lencewicza 2a
    01-493 Warsaw

  • VAT No. PL5270204034

Headquarters:

  • Grzybowska 3, Office B2 2nd floor
    00-132 Warsaw
    Poland

  • +48 22 312 9500

  • +48 22 312 9515

Castings and forgings

Sławomir Bałdyga
Director

mob. +48 602 789 891
tel. +48 223 129 516
s.baldyga@guss-ex.com.pl

Jakub Al-Saidi
Project manager

mob. +48 664 708 679
tel. +48 22 312 95 21
j.al-saidi@guss-ex.com.pl

Wiesław Wawszczak
Project manager

mob. +48 602 789 947
tel. +48 22 312 95 04
w.wawszczak@guss-ex.com.pl

Róża Sucharzewska
Sales specialist

mob. +48 660 773 099
tel. +48 223 129 505
r.sucharzewska@guss-ex.com.pl

Monika Nasiadka
Sales specialist

mob. +48 602 302 014
tel. +48 223 129 517
m.nasiadka@guss-ex.com.pl

Marek Świędrych
Quality engineer

mob. +48 602 264 457
tel. +48 223 129 507
m.swiedrych@guss-ex.com.pl

Foundry Technology

Krzysztof Życki
Sales Director Foundry Machines

mob. +48 608 012 140
tel. +48 223 129 508
k.zycki@guss-ex.com.pl

Accountancy

Agata Szmulska
Chief accountant

mob. +48 602 789 942
tel. +48 223 129 509
a.szmulska@guss-ex.com.pl

Teresa Brodzka
Financial specialist

mob. +48 608 360 896
tel. +48 223 129 527
t.brodzka@guss-ex.com.pl